Chaz and Progress

I love days like today. Windy walking (found a stick insect today!), Earl Grey, drawing, painting, food, more painting. Etc. Hope you’re all having a great start to 2011~

So I got a very exciting package on New Year’s eve. Finally can share pictures with you!

Exterior is decorated with squiggly little drawings. And an awesome address label. Already excited. Getting mail is infinitely more fulfilling than receiving a new email notification bleep – especially when you open it and discover…

 

And after an anticipation-filled unwrapping…

[Yes I did make a little red pen addition to the already exciting yellow wrapping paper]

YAY!! Thanks so much G!!! SO stoked to receive it, especially as a surprise! I am [finally] going to watch it – now!

Before I do, I will upload this little picture. A taste of what I’m working on now… Please let me know what you think! I will be posting a poll soon – I’d love your help in deciding what I should available as prints! 🙂

Leave a Reply

