Style overload!

Just a quick one today – I have found so much to share this last week, it’s hard to decide where to start!

Last week and this week I am working again, so it’s time to rally myself into work mode on the nights I am home. Currently I’m working on a design for this contest – I will show you my entry next time!

My Heatheries ‘Be Sleepy’ tea (purple box smelling of chamomile, lemon balm and other soothing things I can’t recall) has been a much appreciated end to the day, and so has the blog by lovelyย Kateย at Coquette Paper & Press.

This has made me ‘oooh‘ and ‘aaah‘ many times … ย a beautiful blog of style inspiration. The fourth dress on this page…. my goodness. *Swoon*!

*a word of warning – this is has high addiction potential!

I feel a bit guilty looking at amazing but in some ways trivial things like this, when there’s many horrible things (e.g. London/riot?!) to be serious and sad about … though I do feel that these small indulgences are important, in making sure that the bad things don’t suck us down with it.

So… enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

