Feeling Foxy?

It’s good to be back in the gusty wind and rain…I have missed you Welly!

China, Singapore and Malaysia were fantastic. I think it has provided so much insight and inspiration, but that’s for a later post.

Quick lesson: If you love good food (yes!), go to Penang, Malaysia. If you love history, go to Xi’an, China. If you love shopping, go to Kuala Lumpur or Singapore (but KL is much cheaper).
Most importantly, make lots of friends who live all over the world – it makes an immense difference having a local around, and to all my friends and family who took the time to make our trip wonderful – thank you so much!

After receiving so much love and generosity, it’s my turn…

Time for a giveaway!

I really appreciate every one of you.

It’s really the most rewarding thing, to know that in such an image-saturated world, there’s still something in my work that you feel some kind of connection with. Truly, thank you for all your support and kindness.

Here’s what I am putting up for grabs:

Vixen (2011)
8" x 10" print of Vixen!

 

This is printed on archival German Etch paper, and is titled, dated and signed at the bottom.
How to get in the draw?

Simply ‘Like’ my Facebook page – or if you are wonderful and have already done that – then ‘Like’ this post.
You can do it here.

Easy eh?
There’s a little twist too:

I am feeling generous, and hoping to add more to the prize! But that depends on you guys…

For every 10 ‘Likes’ I receive, something else will get added to the prize pool!

It might be a postcard, or two. Perhaps even another cute little print…
For example, if there’s 100 ‘Likes’ received, there will be 10 prize items added for the final winner!

Yes, it’s my enticement to you, to spread the word and share this with your friends and family – if you are feeling generous too, you can offer to share with them… I leave it to you   😉

I will keep this open until Thursday 17th November, one week from now.
Winner will be announced on Friday, and whoever you are, you will receive the prize(s) in the following week.

Now you know…so start ‘Like’-ing and sharing!

I’m excited…

xx

 

2 thoughts on “Feeling Foxy?

Leave a Reply

